October 04, 2005
EMI Music Distribution
Country, Adult Contemporary, Country-Pop, Soft Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Blue Finger Lou
  2. Destiny
  3. Snowbird
  4. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  5. You've Got a Friend
  6. Killing Me Softly with His Song
  7. I'll Never Fall in Love Again
  8. You Needed Me
  9. Just One Look
  10. He Thinks I Still Care
  11. Walk Right Back
  12. Daydream Believer
  13. I Just Fall in Love Again
  14. Could I Have This Dance
  15. Now and Forever (You and Me)
  16. Without You
  17. Secret Love
  18. You Belong to Me
  19. Cry Me a River
  20. The Wayward Wind