Avant-Garde, Experimental, Punk/New Wave, No Wave

Album Review

Contains: "The Divine Punishment," "Saint of the Pit," and "You Must Be Certain of the Devil (A Plague Mass in 3 Parts)." A 2-CD set with pieces similar in intensity to the "Plague Mass."
"Blue" Gene Tyranny, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Deliver Me from Mine Enemies
  2. Free Among the Dead
  3. Heauton Timoroumenos (Self Tormentor)
  4. L' Heautontimoroumenos
  5. Artémis
  6. Cris d'Aveugle
  7. Blind Man's Cry
  8. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  9. Double-Barrel Prayer
  10. Let's Not Chat About Despair
  11. Birds of Death
  12. You Must Be Certain of the Devil
  13. Let My People Go
  14. Malediction
  15. The Lord Is My Shepherd