Rhythm & Blues, Pop-Soul, Soul, Motown

Album Review

One of the few live albums that really conveys the flavor of the group without sacrificing performance quality. The Four Tops' stage shows have always been among the most participatory and enjoyable of any R&B or soul group, and that was clearly the case on this release.
Ron Wynn, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Introduction
  2. It's the Same Old Song
  3. It's Not Unusual
  4. Baby I Need Your Loving
  5. Reach Out (I'll Be There)
  6. I'll Turn to Stone
  7. I Left My Heart in San Francisco
  8. You Can't Hurry Love
  9. Ask the Lonely
  10. Climb Ev'ry Mountain
  11. The Girl from Ipanema
  12. If I Had a Hammer
  13. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
  14. I Like Everything About You
purchase full album