Pop/Rock, American Punk, Alternative/Indie Rock, College Rock, American Underground, Hardcore Punk, Punk/New Wave

Album Review

Rhino's reissue of Hüsker Dü's shattering first studio album includes a couple of rare singles, making it a must-have for the band's fans, as well as anyone interested in hardcore punk rock. Anyone unfamiliar with Hüsker Dü's early work should brace themselves for a breakneck force like no other. Not for the faint of heart.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. From the Gut
  2. Blah, Blah, Blah
  3. Punch Drunk
  4. Bricklayer
  5. Afraid of Being Wrong
  6. Sunshine Superman
  7. Signals from Above
  8. Everything Falls Apart
  9. Wheels
  10. Target
  11. Obnoxious
  12. Gravity
  13. In a Free Land
  14. What Do I Want?
  15. M.I.C.
  16. Statues
  17. Let's Go Die
  18. Amusement
  19. Do You Remember?