September 09, 2003
Silverline Records
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, New Wave, Power Pop, Punk/New Wave

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Someday, Someway
  2. Whenever You're on My Mind
  3. Walk Away Renee
  4. Dime a Dozen Guy
  5. Little Wild One
  6. Tell Me About It
  7. Endless Sleep
  8. There She Goes Again
  9. You're My Favorite Waste of Time
  10. T.M.D.
  11. What Do You Dream Of
  12. Better Back Off
  13. Cynical Girl
  14. Television Light