August 12, 2003
Folk, Singer/Songwriter, Folk Revival, Psychedelic, Folk-Rock

Album Review

Judy Collins Wildflower Festival is the CD edition of this live festival in 2003 that featured Judy Collins, Tom Rush, Eric Andersen, and Arlo Guthrie. The sound and performances are fine, but the cut-up nature of the thing leaves a little to be desired in terms of continuity. Guthrie's soulful version of "St. James Infirmary," Rush's "The Remember Song," and the Collins-led "Will the Circle Be Unbroken" are the set's highlights.
Thom Jurek, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Cat's in the Cradle
  2. Kingdom Come
  3. Silly Little Diddle
  4. The Remember Song
  5. Wings of Angels
  6. Close the Door Lightly When You Go
  7. Blue River
  8. Someday Soon
  9. St. James Infirmary
  10. Mooses Come Walking
  11. Home Before Dark
  12. Open the Door
  13. City of New Orleans
  14. Thirsty Boots
  15. Will the Circle Be Unbroken
purchase full album