April 27, 1999
EMI Music Distribution
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Art Rock, Album Rock, Prog-Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. You Win, I Lose
  2. Listen to Me Please
  3. Sooner or Later
  4. Free as a Bird
  5. Cannonball
  6. From Now On
  7. Breakfast in America
  8. And the Light
  9. Take the Long Way Home
  10. Bloody Well Right
  11. The Logical Song
  12. Goodbye Stranger
  13. School