May 26, 1998
Sony Music Distribution

Album Review

Mayfield Four's debut album Fallout is an intriguing blend of alternative rock and soul. While the group's ambitions can sometimes exceed their grasp, the best moments of the album are considerably more ambitious and eclectic than the average effort from their post-rock peers, and that alone makes Fallout a promising debut.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Shuddershell
  2. Suckerpunch
  3. Forfeit
  4. Always
  5. No One Nothing
  6. 12/31
  7. Fallout
  8. Big Verb
  9. Realign
  10. Don't Walk Away
  11. Overflow
  12. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
purchase full album