May 19, 1998
Charnel Music
Pop/Rock, Dream Pop, Electronica, Experimental, Alternative/Indie Rock, Experimental Rock, Ambient, Noise-Rock, Noise, Japanese Rock, Free Improvisation, Sound Art

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Super Sunshine
  2. Jolly Throats
  3. 00:1746
  4. [Untitled Track]
  5. We Destroyed Barcelona Again
  6. Kokoro No Kakera
  7. Baka Yeltsin
  8. [Untitled Track]
  9. Session
  10. Prince of the Land of the Rising Sun
  11. Okayuya
  12. The Darkness Point