Spitfire Records
Pop/Rock, Guitar Virtuoso, Neo-Classical Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock

Album Review

A predictable mix of generic hard rockers, sugary ballads, and Malmsteen's trademark neo-classical guitar instrumentals. Nothing new, but diehard fans will still find this a necessary item.
Steve Huey, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Vengeance
  2. No Love Lost
  3. Tomorrow's Gone
  4. The Only One
  5. I'd Die Without You
  6. Overture 1622
  7. Voodoo
  8. Cross the Line
  9. Time Will Tell
  10. Fire in the Sky
  11. Amberdawn
purchase full album