September 13, 2011
Spring Hill Music

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Peace in the Valley
  2. Precious Memories
  3. Precious Lord, Take My Hand
  4. Blessed Assurance
  5. Farther Along
  6. How Great Thou Art
  7. Love Lifted Me
  8. Were You There
  9. O How I Love Jesus
  10. Softly and Tenderly
  11. Just a Closer Walk with Thee
  12. In the Garden
  13. Room at the Cross for You
  14. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
  15. When Mama Prayed