RELEASE
1993
LABEL
Universal Music
GENRES
Folk, Folk Revival, AM Pop, Contemporary Folk

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Like a Rolling Stonehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/like-a-rolling-stone/id1295990?i=1295966&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. It's All over Now, Baby Bluehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/its-all-over-now-baby-blue/id1295990?i=1295988&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. Simple Twist of Fatehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/simple-twist-of-fate/id1295990?i=1295970&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. Sweetheart Like Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/sweetheart-like-you/id1295990?i=1295972&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. Gotta Serve Somebodyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/gotta-serve-somebody/id1295990?i=1295974&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. Dark Eyeshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/dark-eyes/id1295990?i=1295976&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. Love Minus Zero/No Limithttp://itunes.apple.com/album/love-minus-zero-no-limit/id1295990?i=1295978&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. Just Like a Womanhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/just-like-a-woman/id1295990?i=1295980&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. I Believe in Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-believe-in-you/id1295990?i=1295982&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. With God on Our Sidehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/with-god-on-our-side/id1295990?i=1295984&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. Bob Dylan's Dreamhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/bob-dylans-dream/id1295990?i=1295986&uo=5&at=11l9vR