August 15, 2008
Deceptikon Industries

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. G Funk Intro
  2. Inner Outer Offs [Remix of Machinedrum] [Mix]
  3. Detroit Revisited, Rise from the Ashes [Remix Of [Mix]
  4. Footsteps in the Fire
  5. Alive in Arms [Remix of Blamstrain] [Mix]
  6. Defenestration
  7. Sorry I Shook You [Remix of Winnie the Shit] [Mix]
  8. Dre Will Have His Day
  9. Akeney, Iowa [Remix of Tiki Obmar] [Mix]
  10. Sometimes You Hear It Coming
purchase full album