November 22, 1963
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Rock & Roll, Early Pop/Rock, Merseybeat, British Invasion, AM Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. It Won't Be Long
  2. All I've Got to Do
  3. All My Loving
  4. Don't Bother Me
  5. Little Child
  6. Till There Was You
  7. Please Mister Postman
  8. Roll Over Beethoven
  9. Hold Me Tight
  10. You've Really Got a Hold on Me
  11. I Wanna Be Your Man
  12. Devil in Her Heart
  13. Not a Second Time
  14. Money (That's What I Want)
  15. With the Beatles Mini-Documentary [Multimedia]