July 08, 2008
Country, Country-Pop, Soft Rock, Adult Contemporary

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. What a Wonderful World
  2. Put a Little Love in Your Heart
  3. You've Got a Friend
  4. Let It Be
  5. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  6. Lean on Me
  7. I Can See Clearly Now
  8. Amazing Grace
  9. Just a Closer Walk with Thee/Take My Hand Lord Jesus
  10. Softly and Tenderly
  11. The Old Rugged Cross
  12. How Great Thou Art
  13. Let There Be Love
  14. In the Garden