Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Uptown Soul, Early R&B, Pop-Soul, Northern Soul, Early Pop/Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Any Day Now
  2. I Don't Want to Cry
  3. I Keep Forgettin'
  4. Just Once
  5. Beg Me
  6. Whatcha Gonna Say Tomorrow
  7. I Wake Up Crying
  8. Make the Night a Little Longer
  9. Tell Him I'm Not Here
  10. I Just Don't Know What to Do with Myself
  11. Any Other Way
  12. Since I Don't Have You
  13. Something You Got
  14. Shame on Me
  15. Getting Ready for the Heartbreak
  16. Hold on I'm Coming
  17. Don't Believe Him Donna
  18. The Breaking Point
  19. (It Never Happens) In Real Life
  20. Human
  21. Blue Holiday
  22. Tears of Joy
  23. Where Do I Go from Here
  24. The Same Old Story
  25. Candy
purchase full album