May 29, 2007
Sbme Special Mkts.
Pop/Rock, Hard Rock, Arena Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Album Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Turn Me Loose
  2. Working For the Weekend
  3. The Kid is Hot Tonight
  4. When It's Over
  5. Queen of the Broken Hearts
  6. Lovin' Every Minute of It
  7. This Could Be the Night
  8. Heaven In Your Eyes
  9. Notorious
  10. Hot Girls In Love
  11. Take Me to the Top
  12. Emotional
  13. Hot Girls in Love
  14. Lady of the 80's
  15. One-Sided Love Affair
purchase full album